Whose unreleased tracks have made it onto Systematic Recordings’ new compilation?

In Latest News by pg-admin Comments

Marc Romboy’s influential imprint Systematic Recordings is set to celebrate its 10th birthday with the release of a massive compilation next month.

Due out on 10th November, 10 Years of Systematic includes 20 exclusive and previously unreleased tracks from the likes of John Tejada, Patrice Bäumel, Wehbba and Gorge & Nick Curly.

“I just called a couple of producers I like a lot, plus many friends who have already released on Systematic before,” Romboy says of the compilation, “I’m very happy about the high quality of all songs they’ve given to me”.

Fittingly, the collection kicks off with a banging new Stephan Bodzin track ‘Sungram’, the first solo material in six years from Romboy’s longtime friend and collaborator. This is followed up by the label head’s own ‘Hypernova’, which can be streamed below.

10 Years of Systematic is out on 10th November through Systematic Recordings.

CD 1
1. Stephan Bodzin – Sungram
2. Marc Romboy – Hypernova
3. Robert Babicz – Narcoleptic Super Soul
4. Audiojack – Jacob’s Ladder
5. Martin Landsky – Bingo nights
6. Dusty Kid – Generator 3000
7. Wehbba – Sweatbox
8. Deep´a & Biri – Debi
9. Patrice Bäumel – Schizophreniac
10. Greg Gow – Mar Del

CD 2
1. Jimpster – Eel Pie Island
2. Gorge & Nick Curly – Lost together
3. Rodriguez Jr. – Mistral
4. André Hommen – Macro
5. John Tejada & Adrian Leviste – Parhelion
6. Namito & Solmaz Lou – Greetings to the sun
7. Hugo feat. Comadisco – Blue days
8. Pezzner – Warp Me Not
9. Spirit Catcher – Fast Empire
10. Oculus – Into The Deep

Written by Will Van de Pol